The names of all directors who have served on the boards of the subsidiaries of the San Miguel Brewery Hong Kong Limited during the year ended 31 December 2023 or during the period from 1 January 2024 to 29 February 2024 are set out below :

- Mr. Raymundo Y. ALBANO
- Mr. Carlos Antonio M. BERBA \*
- Ms. Mabel D. DIZON
- Mr. Ernest John F. ESTRERA \*
- Mr. Alan D. V. FERNANDEZ \*
- Mr. Vincent K. M. KWOK \*
- Mr. LEUNG Chit Kok \*
- Mr. LEUNG Siu Hang \*
- Ms. Abigail L. OCAMPO \*

\*Directors as at 29 February 2024