

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 236)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of San Miguel Brewery Hong Kong Limited (the "Company") are:

Chairman Ramon S. Ang (Non-executive Director)

Deputy Chairman Carlos Antonio M. Berba (Non-executive Director)

Executive Director Peter K. Y. Tam

Non-executive Director

Chan Wen Mee, May (Michelle) Thelmo Luis O. Cunanan Jr. Teruyuki Daino Benjamin P. Defensor Jr. Taro Matsunaga Shobu Nishitani

Independent Non-executive Director

David K. P. Li, GMB, JP Ng Wai Sun Carmelo L. Santiago Adrian M. K. Li, Alternate to David K. P. Li, GMB, JP

Board Committees

Audit Committee

David K. P. Li, GMB, JP – Chairman Ng Wai Sun – Member Carmelo L. Santiago – Member

Remuneration Committee

Ng Wai Sun – Chairman Carlos Antonio M. Berba – Member Benjamin Defensor Jr. – Member David K. P. Li, GMB, JP – Member Carmelo L. Santiago – Member

Hong Kong, 30 March 2012